Friday, June 8, 2007

Free AMA Webinar

How Purpose-Driven Online Communities Deliver Competitive Brand Advantage - American Marketing Association - www.marketingpower.com

Thursday, June 21, 2007
10am PT/ 11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET

Presenters:
  • Paul Moylan, Director of Sales, Ramius Corporation
  • Paul Gilliham, Senior Manager, Web Marketing, Juniper Networks
  • Marla Chupack, Moderator, American Marketing Associatio
The price is free but registration is necessary.

From the website:
Learn how to use Purpose-Driven Online Communities to:
  • Satisfy your customers' desire to be heard
  • Connect to customers in new ways
  • Empower customers to solve their own and each other's problems
  • Work with your customers to make your products more innovative
  • Turn passionate customers into brand advocates
  • Deliver interactive services to your customers
Tags: , , ,

2 comments:

chase said...

That is nice. I hope we have seminars here like that!

CyberCelt said...

@chase-you could teach these webinars. I have never seen so many comments on one blog. Your public loves you! Me too.

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails